Online dating profiles | Online dating profiles | Online dating profiles | Online dating profiles

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Eka24 | Ganddal | Norway

Seeking man Eka24 Ganddal Norway
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

Eka24 Pisces
Norway, Rogaland, Ganddal

I am a woman, 35 years old
Seeking a man age from 37 till 57


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1983-02-23 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Norway
Region: Rogaland
My city: Ganddal
My hello phrase: Hi. My name is Ekaterina. I am sociable and interesting girl who wants to get acquainted with a man. I like fun to spend time. I love to walk in the park and visit museums. Just like going to the cinema and a cafe 
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Green
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Doctor
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: Some college
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
I speak: English
Political views: Conservative
My hobby: Playing sports
My favourite sport: Swimming
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
My food: Other
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Goofy

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Dating Affiliates