Online dating profiles | Online dating profiles | Online dating profiles | Online dating profiles

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Frodigdame | Bergen | Norway

Photo coming soon

Frodigdame Aries
Norway, Hordaland, Bergen

I am a woman, 51 years old
Seeking a man age from 42 till 67


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1966-04-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Norway
Region: Hordaland
My city: Bergen
My hello phrase: Voksen og frodig dame søker seriøs og dskre elsker i bergen for uforpliktet treff. Er feminin, sensuell og velstelt.. Har møtested sentralt i bergen.  
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 155 lbs. (70 kg)
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Extra pounds
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Latino / Hispanic
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: No way
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Other
My job: Salesman
My income: Other
My education: High school
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
I speak: Norwegian
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
My favourite sport: Swimming
Religion: Atheist
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Not important
My food: Other
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Slapstick

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Dating Affiliates